+353 (0) 85 725 7260 •

SCUBA CAMP FOR KIDS Give The Kids Something To Really Rave About

Give the KIDS something to really rave about. We don’t mean the next computer game. We mean 100% pure unadulterated fun. We don’t mean TV and mobiles, we mean real excitement – get dive with us!

SCUBA Camp is a one week program Mon - Fri (five days) from 10.30 am to 12.30 pm (two hours).
One day camp is also available.

THE FUN PART

Here's your chance to do some cool stuff in the pool, meet friends and share in the adventure of the underwater world. This is also opportunity to learn the basics of diving - things like buoyancy control, mask clearing, regulator recovery, etc.

WHAT YOU LEARN

SCUBA Camp is a package of scuba activity, good relations between children, responsibility, partnership and a lot of fun. After building a solid foundation of scuba skills, kids can feel more comfortable and confident in the water. 

THE SCUBA GEAR YOU USE

Children use all the basic but professional scuba gear, which is made for their size and stature.

WHAT TO BRING

Personal swimming pool stuff and water to drink. Rash vest or even simply Tshort is recommended. All scuba gear we provide.

PREREQUISITES

To participate in The Scuba Camp a child must be at least 10 years old. Don't need any scuba qualifications. Can't Swim? Don't worry scuba diving is for you too. 

YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE

Scuba Camp is an excellent way to introduce kids to scuba diving prior to full Padi Junior Open Water Diver certification or Aquarium Dive

Scuba Camp EUR125.00

 Start DateEnd DatePlaces Available 
26 Mar 201830 Mar 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 26/03/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 26 Mar 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 27 Mar 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 28 Mar 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 29 Mar 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 30 Mar 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

02 Jul 201806 Jul 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 02/07/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 02 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 03 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 04 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 05 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 06 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

09 Jul 201813 Jul 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 09/07/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 09 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 10 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 11 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 12 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 13 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

16 Jul 201820 Jul 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 16/07/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 16 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 17 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 18 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 19 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 20 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

23 Jul 201827 Jul 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 23/07/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 23 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 24 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 25 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 26 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 27 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

30 Jul 201803 Aug 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 30/07/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 30 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 31 Jul 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 01 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 02 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 03 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

06 Aug 201810 Aug 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 06/08/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 06 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 07 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 08 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 09 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 10 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

13 Aug 201817 Aug 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 13/08/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 13 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 14 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 15 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 16 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 17 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

20 Aug 201824 Aug 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 20/08/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 20 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 21 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 22 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 23 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 24 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info

27 Aug 201831 Aug 20184

Scuba Camp (SC 27/08/2018)
Course Instructor(s): Darek Guziuk.

  • Day 1 - Mon 27 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 2 - Tue 28 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 3 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 4 - Thu 30 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch
  • Day 5 - Fri 31 Aug 2018 from 10:30 to 12:30 - Dive Academy - Lahinch

Request More Info