+353 (0) 85 725 7260

SUB AQUA CLUB Join Our Club

Welcome to DIVE ACADEMY Club (DAC)

If you are a qualified diver and would like to link up with new friends, other divers and be involved in a range of social activities, we offer a great package which should fit the bill.

Membership to Dive Academy Club is charged at €150 per 12 months.

The membership includes up to 22% discounts from Retail prices on

  • Scuba Courses
  • Dive Trips (22% Off)
  • Equipment Rental
  • Retail Equipment Purchase (Exclude: dive computers 5% discount)
  • Diving Equipment servicing

Our members are also entitled to Free of Charge

  • Access to our Scuba Workshops in the swimming pool during winter months
  • Air re/fills
  • Diving in the Aquarium Tank (excluded scuba gear) 
  • Members events
  • Scuba ReActivate program once a year

How to get a discount?

Once you sign up Membership your discount will be added automatically every single time when you go to our store online or visit us in the Dive Centre.

How to become a Dive Academy Club Member?

Simply go to your store online and go through registration process. Take me There. 

  Destination Start Date  
"101"
Saturday 22 Sep 2018

"101" -(Dive Trips 22/09/2018)

  • Start Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018 at 13:00
  • Places Available: 2

Request More Info

Quilty Reefs
Sunday 23 Sep 2018

Quilty Reefs -(Dive Trips 23/09/2018)

  • Start Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 3

Request More Info

Tuesday 25 Sep 2018

-(Dive Trips 25/09/2018)

  • Start Date: Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Wednesday 26 Sep 2018

-(Dive Trips 26/09/2018)

  • Start Date: Wed 26 Sep 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Thursday 27 Sep 2018

-(Dive Trips 27/09/2018)

  • Start Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Friday 28 Sep 2018

-(Dive Trips 28/09/2018)

  • Start Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Saturday 29 Sep 2018

-(Dive Trips 29/09/2018)

  • Start Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 5

Request More Info

Sunday 30 Sep 2018

-(Dive Trips 30/09/2018)

  • Start Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Tuesday 02 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 02/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Tue 02 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Wednesday 03 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 03/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Wed 03 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Thursday 04 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 04/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Thu 04 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Friday 05 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 05/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Fri 05 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Saturday 06 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 06/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Sat 06 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Sunday 07 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 07/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Sun 07 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Tuesday 09 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 09/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Tue 09 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Wednesday 10 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 10/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Thursday 11 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 11/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Thu 11 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Friday 12 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 12/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Fri 12 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Saturday 13 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 13/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Sat 13 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Sunday 14 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 14/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Sun 14 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Tuesday 16 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 16/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Tue 16 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Wednesday 17 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 17/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Thursday 18 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 18/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Thu 18 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Quilty Reefs
Friday 19 Oct 2018

Quilty Reefs -(Dive Trips 19/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Fri 19 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Saturday 20 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 20/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Sunday 21 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 21/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Tuesday 23 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 23/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Tue 23 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Wednesday 24 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 24/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Wed 24 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Thursday 25 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 25/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Thu 25 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Friday 26 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 26/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Fri 26 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Saturday 27 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 27/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Sat 27 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Sunday 28 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 28/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Sun 28 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Tuesday 30 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 30/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Tue 30 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info

Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

-(Dive Trips 31/10/2018)

  • Start Date: Wed 31 Oct 2018 at 10:00
  • Places Available: 6

Request More Info